Contact Us

Contact Us

CJ Walsh Group
1001 Macy Drive
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: 770-642-1230
Fax: 770-642-6247
Email: info@cjwalshgroup.com

Christine M Walshcwalsh@cjwalshgroup.com

Jim Walshjwalsh@cjwalshgroup.com

Euglenia Davisedavis@cjwalshgroup.com

Kim Churchillkchurchill@cjwalshgroup.com

Lance Polikovlpolikov@cjwalshgroup.com

Melissa Frederickmfrederick@cjwalshgroup.com

Please Submit your Resume or contact us for further information.